I Can Fake Creativity

September 23, 2009 at 1:21 pm 4 comments

Not really Serious or Sarcastic

I’ve been told that I don’t have a creative bone in my body. That’s true. But I can fake creativity pretty well. So here’s a change of pace with two poems by yours truly.
Hi Koo
The Wise Sullen Willow

Entry filed under: Good.

Good Job Obama! Obama’s Open Government

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tnelson  |  September 30, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Reply
    • 2. andrewclunn  |  October 1, 2009 at 8:28 pm

      Hey thanks, but you made this comment on a post about my creative writing, so ummm… what did you think of that?

      Reply
  • 3. RobD  |  October 6, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. There are some good points here. :)

    Reply
    • 4. andrewclunn  |  October 7, 2009 at 2:35 am

      Huh? What, this isn’t even a topic… Are spam bots now becoming super creepy sneaky?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Read This BEFORE Writing Me Hate Mail

This Thing Tells Time And Stuff

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

I Wrote These Somewhat Recently

Find My Older Posts Here


