Why Haven’t The Police Caught Him Yet?

July 20, 2009 at 12:17 am Leave a comment

Sarcastic

I’ve been reading a lot of (headlines from) the news lately. And I know that some people are worried about the swine flu, but I’m a lot more concerned about the iPhone Killer.

His name is MacTheRipper and he's got some killer apps.

His name is MacTheRipper and he's got some killer apps.


I mean news stories keep cropping up every month saying that they’ve found him (well it could be a woman, but we’re talking about mass murder, so probably a guy) but it always turns out that they were wrong and the iPhone killer is still at large. Don’t believe me? This lady told me all about it.

Entry filed under: Evil.

Rednecks And Other White Trash The News Is Boring

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Read This BEFORE Writing Me Hate Mail

This Thing Tells Time And Stuff

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

I Wrote These Somewhat Recently

Find My Older Posts Here


